Ektomorf – Fury

ektomorf fury album download



Country : Hungary

Band : Ektomorf

Year : 2018

Genre : Thrash Neo

Tracks :

  1. The Prophet of Doom
  2. AK 47
  3. Fury
  4. Bullet in Your Head
  5. Faith and Strength
  6. Infernal Warfare
  7. Tears of Christ
  8. Blood for Blood
  9. If You’re Willing to Die
  10. Skin Them Alive
Mirror - DL - 75 MB (RAR)- Report Broken Link!

Notes : Please Don’t share the download links directly, if you want to share, just use link to this post instead. Thank you

About Musik Gelap 2260 Articles
Admin of Musikgelap.com - Uploading New Metal Releases and Best of The Best Metal Albums From All over the World !

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply